Trio Celebration

This week full of celebration. Great weekend.

Last Friday celebrated my Mother’s Birthday. As usual we will have a family dinner, and this time we went to Fong Lye at Sri Hartamas. Fong Lye at Sri Hartamas is slighty different with the one at Garden Mall. Garden Mall is more on Set while Sri Hartamas is ala-carte menu. I prefer this than the Garden Mall. Well the foods at here is pretty good. I like all the foods that we ordered. For sure we will visit again.

Then yesterday celebrate my friend, Ooi Ping birthday at Deutsches Gasthaus 5 that just opened few days ago at nearby my house. This is the fifth branch for Deutsches Gasthaus. The foods is just fine and obviously is not as good as El Cerdo, the best pork restaurant in town.

(Pic taken by Nokia N97)

Then while I’m having my dinner, I get to know my cousin just delivered a baby girl. Another good news. Congrat to my cousin and her new baby girl.

What a great weekend!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

