Energizer Night Race 2010

Yesterday I went to Melia Hotel to collect my racekit for next week marathon. I joined the Energizer Night Race 2010 that going to held on next Saturday at Cyberjaya. I just joined the 10km run and I think that is limit for run. This is my 3rd Marathon that I joined since last year Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2009. So wish me luck and I hope can finish within the qualifying time that is 1 hour 30 minutes for 10km. If I able to do so then I will get a finisher medal. Hope I can show you all the finisher medal.

For those who interested, do check out the upcoming Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2010 that going to held on 27 June 2010. Too bad as I unable to take part for this year as I’m on holiday on that week.

    • Andrew
    • March 24th, 2010

    Hi there, I wanted badly to join the race but eventually was too late to register. Any idea if I can still join the 10km race?

    • Nope all is closed.
      Check out their Facebook. Some can’t make it therefore they willing to give out.

    • Andrew
    • March 24th, 2010

    Thx dude!!

  1. No prob.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

