Event, Genting, Movie, Concert

Last Friday I went to the Zinc Art Space at Bangsar for the Iconic Rock & Roll Photography Exhibition Opening. Went there to check out the photograph by David Corio. Actually I went there for free foods and drinks only hahaha.

Then on Saturday night I went to Genting for Starbuck. Using my own tumbler, can save money and also save the earth. Think I need to always practice this to save the world..

My Starbuck Tumbler

On Sunday, was the great day. Went to watch Echoes of the Rainbow with friends at noon then after movie I went to Bukit Jalil for Kelly Clarkson concert for free. Hahaha got free ticket. In the concert, I think I just know 3 or 4 song from Kelly Clarkson. Anywhere the concert was rocks…..

Concert Stage

Arrival of Kelly Clarkson

Had a great weekend!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

