The ‘Wira’

The Wira that my father bought 17 years ago.
The Wira that brought us all the way across the border to Singapore.
The Wira that brought us to the top of hill, Genting Highlands.
The Wira that fetch me to school from primary until secondary school.
The Wira that I drove when I get my driving license.
The Wira that I drove to college at Bukit Jalil.
The Wira that I drove to work from KL to PJ.
The Wira that I had my first light accident on the road.
The Wira that I drove to yum cha.
The Wira that I drove to hang out at club.
The Wira that we went for shopping happily.
The Wira that brought us for breakfast, lunch, dinner, supper.
The Wira that brought my family together everywhere.
The Wira that I drove on 3rd May 2010, 930PM for the last time.
The Wira that each of us in my family also love it.
The Wira that I will miss……

  1. sold liao?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

