Metal Gear Solid : Peace Walker OST

Metal Gear Solid, the best stealth action game in the world. The game is directed and written by Hideo Kojima get world attention of his master piece. Metal Gear Solid : Peace Walker is another great game that just released last week. This game was plotted as Metal Gear Solid 5. In the game, most of the old school game play style is back. Stealth, CQC, knock the wall for sound, all this was the best in MGS1 n 2. Now you will see this in MGS : Peace Walker that release in PSP.

Not only the game, but I do listen to the OST. Well I not only listen to Final Fantasy. I like their theme song a lot and their theme song for MGS : Peace Walker is another great theme song for MGS. The song title, Heaven Divide performed by Donna Burke. I would say the best ever theme song for MGS. I had been listening to the song again and again. If you’re a MGS player, I think you will like it too. Image the game while listening to the song. It feels great.

Check out the song after the jump.

Heaven Divide by Donna Burke Lyric

Petal of white
Cover fields flowing in grieving tears
And all the hearts once new, old and shattered now
Love can kill, love will die
Give me wings to fly
Fleeing this world so cold
I just wonder why

Cold as the dark
Now my words, are frosted with every breath
Still the hate burns wild, growing inside this heart
When the wind changes course, when the stars align
I will reach out to you and leave this all behind
When heaven divide

* Chorus 1
When heaven divide
I will see the choices within my hands
How can we ever protect and fight with our tiny souls
Let me shine like the sun through the doubts and fear
Do you feel the storm approach as the end draws near

** Chorus 2
When heaven divide
Time will come to softly law me down
The I can see a face that I long to see
And for you, only you I would give anything
Leaving a trace for love to find a way

When heaven divide

I will dive into the fire
Spilling the blood of my desire
The very last time
My name scorched into the sky

*repeat
**repeat

When heaven divide

And for you, only you I would give anything
Leaving a trace for love to find a way

When heaven divide

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

