Jay Chou – The Era

Jay Chou latest album, The Era. This is his 10th album which mean a remarkable for his music career. I had been not listening to his song as previous few album wasn’t really good. Well today I listened to this album, pretty good. Go through 1 round of the album, and I already have few favourite song from this album that I will keep on listen. One of the song that I like after first listen is ‘說了再見’, other than this song I do like this few songs, ‘煙花易冷’, ‘我落淚。情緒零碎’, and ‘愛的等飛行日記’. Well this is a pretty good album.

Personally I think Jay does sing well in those love and slow rhythm song as like what he did in the beginning. Maybe this is his 10th album therefore maybe he trying to back his old own style of song. I quite like this album after listen 1 round of the album. Don’t belive me, just try to listen to Jay Chou latest album then share your comment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

