Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

Today I saw this new Converse posted at the Facebook. Once I saw this, I like the material that they used. But the thing that I don’t really like is no string attached. It would be better to have string. This Converse is the Chuck Taylor All Star series. Gonna check this out. This is available in White, Black, Red, Purple, Blue. Price at RM 179.90. Check out the official website for all the colors.

I like this shoes because of the material they used. I assume it same as the Adidas X KZK X CLOT Breath whereby you see the the soft and hole material.

Gonna get this but I think not that soon. Hope it still have when I want it.

  1. wow. nice. i like also. get it!!!

    • I checked out the shoes.. Hmmm not bad. Haha get it later hehe. Is light.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

