Toy Story 3

Toy Story, one of my favourite animation movie. This is the first Pixar movie. Guess what, it already 10 years since Toy Story 2. Don’t really realized that until I go and check it.

Yesterday I went to watch Toy Story 3. It really didn’t disappoint me. This sequel is the best, the best Toy Story movie. Is really nice to see them back. Usually sequel will have a lot of feedback but what I can say, this is damn nice.

They story is nice, meaningful, touching, and funny. The character in the movie is well introduce even for those new one. Is a very good movie for adult like me that like toys, and also good for those kids.

Go and watch it if you haven’t. Personally I give full score of 10/10.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

