Final Fantasy XIII Piano Collection

The Piano Collections Final Fantasy XIII soundtrack includes 10 songs, composed, arranged and produced by Masashi Hamauzu.

  • 01. Lignting’s Theme: Blinded by Light
  • 02. Final Fantasy XIII The Promise — The Sunleth Waterscape
  • 03. March of Dreadnoughts
  • 04. The Gapra Whitewood
  • 05. Nautlius
  • 06. Vanille’s Theme — Memories of Happier Days — The Road Home
  • 07. Nascent Requiem
  • 08. Fang’s Theme
  • 09. Reminiscence — Sulyya Springs Motif
  • 10. Prelude to Final Fantasy XIII Full Version

This CD is set to release on 21 July. You can get it at Play-Asia and now is having discount for this.

Check out some sample song from the official site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: