Be@rbrick Series 20

Finally the most awaited Be@rbrick Series 20 is here. After the revealed of the Be@rbrick Series 20 Secret, everyone can’t wait for it. This Series is special as it is the 20th Release of Be@rbrick. Therefore we see something new for Be@rbrick.

The Basic Be@rbrick now can move. They added a new feature for the Be@rbrick Basic. Kinda cool. So as usual, I will go to get mine on the first day of release from Action City. Due to the new Basic unable to bend therefore this time the box is higher than usual.

This time I’m not the lucky as usual. I didn’t get any 1/192 Be@rbrick but I get a lot of Warmachine. Therefore I’m quite upset and then decided to tikam. Well luckily after 2 times of tikam, I get the Fragment Design Be@rbrick. Eventhough is not the one I’m looking for but at least this is not bad.

This is my first complete set of 10 for Be@rbrick, usually only set of 9 due to the 1% Artist is not easy to get.

This is my secret Be@rbrick that I get from my case.

Finally this Momotaros Imagin reunion. A Be@rbrick that featured in Series 19 as Secret SF that come from nowhere, now again the alternate color is released in Series 20. This is really weird but overall this is not bad. Maybe we will see this kind of surprise for upcoming series too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

