Final Fantasy

My iTunes playlist is flooded of OST music and most of it is belongs to Final Fantasy. Lately I keep listening to the Final Fantasy X ending theme song. Then I go and YouTube the ending scene. It was a good Final Fantasy game with a nice love story and also great music.

A great music that reminds me of a good ending scene and also the game itself, anywhere it always comes together in one. When listening to the OST, it always reminds me those scenes in the game, this is why I like it so much. Same goes to movie, I’m sure it will make you remember some of the scene when you hear the rhythm.

Now I hope the Distant Worlds will come to Malaysia to perform their Distant Worlds II as last year I went to Singapore for the show. It was a great show, while now I’m still waiting for them to release their tour for next year. Hope I no need travel to Singapore for it, but I will to if there isn’t a choice.

Check out the ending scene, it was a sad one but for me is a nice ending, a memorable ending.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

