International Love Heart

One of my favourite Be@rbrick design, International Love Heart by Alexander Girard. The name represent the design, in this design the heart shape have lot of language of the word Love. This is why called as International Love Heart. A very meaning design.

I missed out 100% and 400% release, my most regret Be@rbrick that I didn’t buy it. Luckily they continue release this in others size, 1000%, 200% and now 70%. Well 1000% I can’t afford it therefore when 200% release is a must get for me.

In the picture is the Happy Be@rbrick (International Love Heart) Birthday Be@rbrick 70%. Size at 5cm and this is a phone charm so you can hang it. This is available soon at Action City Malaysia. Well all I can say is nice to give to your partner too, International Love Heart.

Hmmm so who I should give to? 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

