Archive for August 8th, 2010

Weekend with Be@rbrick

Another Birthday Be@rbrick that just reached Action City. Initially I was thinking to get this from Japan, luckily I didn’t as now can have it. Birthday Be@rbrick Noir 70%, same as others Birthday Be@rbrick where it have number that shows your birthday month on the chest and you can attach your date and blood type for yourself. Now this Noir, is all in black. Seriously this is really damn black. From the packaging to the Be@rbrick and also the Swarovski Elements for the eyes. If you’re interested, you can get this from Action City The Gardens. Anywhere this Be@rbrick reached just in time, as this month is my *cough* month. 😀

After that I was poisoned by my friends for this Be@rbrick TRON (Vintage ver.). Well this is a nice one too. But it will remain in the blister pack….. I think I’m fated to get this even initially I’m not. This is the last piece from Action City. So even if you like it, I don’t think you can get it other than ebay. By the way this is limited to 1,500 pcs worldwide and 800 pcs at Japan only.