Archive for August 23rd, 2010

KAWS designed Pinocchio and Jiminy Cricket

I’m not a fans of KAWS design eventhough it released in few design for Be@rbrick in different kind of size. But for this design, I think I couldn’t agree that this is not cool. OriginalFake x Medicom Toy Pinocchio and Jiminy Cricket desgined by KAWS that was shown during the exhibition and now it will go on sale on this weekend, 28th August. It is priced at 17,640 YEN that will cost around RM 650 at Japan that is quite reasonable. But for KAWS designed, the price will shoot up easily. So I think it will sell at around RM 1.3k from reseller.

Anywhere this is nice to see only. No specific size is given therefore not really know how big is it. But I think will be around 12inch tall.

Check out more pictures.

Continue reading